If you have any questions or concerns or would like a copy of our minutes (members only) please do not hesitate to contact us. We welcome all enquiries. You can view our Constitution here.

2017 Cairns Crocs Committee Members

President: Nick Carling

president@cairnscrocs.org.au

Secretary: Katie Gelling

secretary@cairnscrocs.org.au

Treasurer: Annie Fishburn

treasurer@cairnscrocs.org.au

CommitteeRenee Ker

sponsors@cairnscrocs.org.au

Committee: Shaun Taylor

volunteers@cairnscrocs.org.au

Committee: Margie Rogers

margie.rogers@cairnscrocs.org.au

Crocs Admin:  Annie Fishburn

admin@cairnscrocs.org.au

Event Manager: Fiona Lenz

events@cairnscrocs.org.au

Juniors Sub-Committee:

juniors@cairnscrocs.org.au