If you have any questions or concerns or would like a copy of our minutes (members only) please do not hesitate to contact us. We welcome all enquiries. You can view our Constitution here. 2017 Cairns Crocs Committee Members President: Nick Carling president@cairnscrocs.org.au Secretary: Katie Gelling secretary@cairnscrocs.org.au Treasurer: Annie Fishburn treasurer@cairnscrocs.org.au CommitteeRenee Ker sponsors@cairnscrocs.org.au Committee: Shaun Taylor volunteers@cairnscrocs.org.au Committee: Margie Rogers margie.rogers@cairnscrocs.org.au Crocs Admin:  Annie Fishburn admin@cairnscrocs.org.au Event Manager: Fiona Lenz events@cairnscrocs.org.au Juniors Sub-Committee: juniors@cairnscrocs.org.au