If you have any questions or concerns or would like a copy of our minutes (members only) please do not hesitate to contact us. We welcome all enquiries. You can view our Constitution here.

Cairns Crocs Committee Members

President: Sean Hampson


Secretary: Monique Harmer


Treasurer: Noelle Halpin


Committee members:

Delphine Autier

Jez White

During our AGM at the end of the Year we always welcome some new members on board so don’t be shy put your hands up, it is very fun and rewarding